Our Staff

Erik Helland

Erik Helland

President

erik@landscapegardencenters.com

Ryan Higgason

Ryan Higgason

General Manager

ryan@landscapegardencenters.com
(605)-214-8716

Laura Kalfs

Laura Kalfs

Garden Center Manager/Buyer

laura@landscapegardencenters.com

Todd Bethke

Todd Bethke

Landscape Designer (Residential)

todd@landscapegardencenters.com
(605)-231-0236

Jeremy Carlson

Jeremy Carlson

Landscape Designer (Residential)

jcarlson@landscapegardencenters.com
(605)-231-0250

Sam McInerney

Sam McInerney

Residential Designer

sam@landscapegardencenters.com
605-231-1764

Carrie Buren

Carrie Buren

Design Coordinator/DIY Consultant

carrieb@landscapegardencenters.com
6052310250

Derek Farley

Derek Farley

Landscape Designer (Commercial)

derek@landscapegardencenters.com
(605)-310-7277

Tristen Erickson

Tristen Erickson

Design Assistant/Retail Installation Manager

tristen@landscapegardencenters.com

Dan Wegener

Dan Wegener

Property Maintenance/Landscape Design

danw@landscapegardencenters.com
(605)-799-6957

Keith Seurer

Keith Seurer

Landscape Maintenance Manager

keith@landscapegardencenters.com
(605)-231-4201

Jessica Meendering

Jessica Meendering

Retail Team Leader

jessica@landscapegardencenters.com

Del Johnson

Del Johnson

Garden Center Operations Manager

delwin@landscapegardencenters.com

Tina Thooft

Tina Thooft

Interior Maintenance/Container Gardening

tina@landscapegardencenters.com
(605)-670-0173

Tate Griebel

Greenhouse Team Leader
Jessica Roberts

Jessica Roberts

Administrative Assistant

jessica.roberts@landscapegardencenters.com

Mike Cooper

Mike Cooper

Consultant
Mikayla Heisel

Mikayla Heisel

Director of First Impressions

mikayla@landscapegardencenters.com
605-338-0706