Our Staff

Erik Helland

Erik Helland

President

erik@landscapegardencenters.com

Betty Tarrell

Betty Tarrell

Garden Center Manager

betty@landscapegardencenters.com

Jessica Meendering

Jessica Meendering

Retail Team Leader

jessica@landscapegardencenters.com

Laura Kalfs

Laura Kalfs

Green Goods Buyer

laura@landscapegardencenters.com

Del Johnson

Del Johnson

Nursery Team Leader

delwin@landscapegardencenters.com

Jessica Roberts

Jessica Roberts

Communications Coordinator

jessica.roberts@landscapegardencenters.com

Derek Farley

Derek Farley

Landscape Designer (Commercial)

derek@landscapegardencenters.com
(605)-310-7277

Trevor Hammrich

Trevor Hammrich

Landscape Architect - PLA, ASLA

trevor@landscapegardencenters.com
(605)-231-1111

Todd Bethke

Todd Bethke

Landscape Designer (Residential)

todd@landscapegardencenters.com
(605)-231-0236

Jeremy Carlson

Jeremy Carlson

Landscape Designer (Residential)

jcarlson@landscapegardencenters.com
(605)-231-0250

Jeremy Reiser

Jeremy Reiser

Landscape Designer (Residential)

jeremyr@landscapegardencenters.com
(605)-231-1764

Carrie Buren

Carrie Buren

Design Coordinator/DIY Consultant

carrieb@landscapegardencenters.com
(605)-231-0228

Keith Seurer

Keith Seurer

Landscape Maintenance Manager

keith@landscapegardencenters.com
(605)-231-4201

Ryan Higgason

Ryan Higgason

General Manager

ryan@landscapegardencenters.com
(605)-214-8716

Dan Wegener

Dan Wegener

Irrigation and Turf Manager

dan@landscapegardencenters.com
(605)-799-6957

Tina Thooft

Tina Thooft

Interior Maintenance/Container Gardening

tina@landscapegardencenters.com
(605)-670-0173