Our Staff

Erik Helland

Erik Helland

President

erik@landscapegardencenters.com

Becky Knobloch

Becky Knobloch

Garden Center Team Leader

becky@landscapegardencenters.com

Betty Tarrell

Betty Tarrell

Nursery & Garden Center Manager

betty@landscapegardencenters.com

Brady Aldrich

Brady Aldrich

Design Assistant/ DIY Consultant

brady@landscapegardencenters.com

Carrie Buren

Carrie Buren

Design Coordinator/ DIY Consultant

carrieb@landscapegardencenters.com
(605)-231-0228

Cassandra Moulton

Cassandra Moulton

Receptionist / Air Traffic Controller

receptionist@landscapegardencenters.com
(605)-338-0706

Dan Wegener

Dan Wegener

Irrigation and Turf Expert

dan@landscapegardencenters.com

Del Johnson

Del Johnson

Nursery Team Leader

delwin@landscapegardencenters.com

Derek Farley

Derek Farley

Landscape Designer (Commercial)

derek@landscapegardencenters.com
(605)-310-7277

Jeremy Carlson

Jeremy Carlson

Landscape Designer (Residential)

jcarlson@landscapegardencenters.com
(605)-231-0250

Jeremy Reiser

Jeremy Reiser

Landscape Designer (Residential)

jeremyr@landscapegardencenters.com
(605)-231-1764

Jessica Meendering

Jessica Meendering

Garden Center Associate

jessica@landscapegardencenters.com

Keith Seurer

Keith Seurer

Landscape Maintenance Manager

keith@landscapegardencenters.com
(605)-231-4201

Kristin Satterness

Kristin Satterness

Landscape Designer (Commercial)

kristin@landscapegardencenters.com
(605)-231-1111

Laura Kalfs

Laura Kalfs

Green Goods Buyer

lkalfs@landscapegardencenters.com

Ryan Higgason

Ryan Higgason

Landscape Maintenance Manager

ryan@landscapegardencenters.com

Tina Thooft

Tina Thooft

Property Maintenance

tina@landscapegardencenters.com

Todd Bethke

Todd Bethke

Landscape Designer (Residential)

todd@landscapegardencenters.com